Slideshow image

Nominations for Elder and Director for the 2020/21 ministry year are now open.  If you know of a man or woman that you believe demonstrates the character required, and that God may be leading to serve in this capacity, please speak to a member of the nominating team.  The team consists of:  Bob Fraser, Al Janes, Alf Thomas, Sue Ann Doerksen, Micahel Ashbourne and Dave Kelly.  If you are unsure of how to contact any of these individuals, please contact the church office.  Nominations close on February 29, 2020.